Training for foreigners

Institute of physics, nanotechnology and telecommunications has collaboration with universities in Europe, Asia, North and South America in the field of education and research. These include the University of Karlsruhe, University of Erlangen–Nuremberg, the University of Hamburg-Harburg and Leibniz University of Hannover (Germany), Pierre and Marie Curie University and the Graduate School of Electronics (France), Lappeenranta University of Technology and the University of Eastern Finland (Finland), National Institute for Fusion Science (Japan), Harbin University (China), Polytechnic Institute of Mexico City (Mexico) and many others.

In 2016-2017 IPNT hosted 66 international students.

In recent years there has been an upward trend in a number of foreign students who are accepted to State-funded places. There are 37 State-funded students and 29 fee-paying students in IPNT.  It is worth mentioning that during the last several years the vast majority of international students were citizens of China.  Nowadays, people from various countries go on to attend our university. Among them are citizens of CIS countries (15 persons), Vietnamese citizens (10 people) as well as representatives from Latin America and Africa. On a separate point, we would like to mention that we also have students from Syria, Iran, and Iraq. 27 foreign students again started the new academic year in 2016-2017, meanwhile, five of them enrolled in the magistracy.

Statistics on the preferences of our students for selection of the field of study shows that most of the fee-paying students choose "Infocommunication technologies ...", "Electronics and nanoelectronics," Radio Engineering ", and also" Physics ", and in the latter case they prefer the departments of " Biophysics "and" Experimental Nuclear Physics "

21 Августа 2017 г. Четная неделя

Обучение для иностранцев

Институт физики, нанотехнологий и телекоммуникаций сотрудничает в области образования и научных исследований с университетами Европы, Азии, Северной и Южной Америки. В их числе     Университет Карлсруэ, Университет Ерланген-Нюренберг, Университет Гамбург-Харбург и университет Ганновера (Германия), Университет Пьер и Мари Кюри и Высшая школа электроники (Франция), Лаппеенрантский технический университет и университет Восточной Финляндии (Финляндия), Национальный институт термоядерного синтеза (Япония), университет Харбина (Китай), Биньзыонг университет (Вьетном), Политехнический институт Мехико (Мексика) и многие другие.

В Институте создана и успешно работает Лаборатория молекулярной нейродегенерации в сотрудничестве  с Югозападным медицинским центром университета Техаса, США.

Численность иностранных студентов в нашем Институте составляла до начала весенней сессии 2014-2015 гг. 66 чел.  За последние годы прослеживается тенденция роста числа бюджетных студентов, их  37 , контрактников 29. Стоит отметить, что, если несколько лет назад основной контингент составляли граждане Китая, то теперь к нам едут поступать граждане стран СНГ (15 чел.), Вьетнама (10 чел.), а также представители стран Латинской Америки, Африки. Отдельно хочу отметить учащихся из Сирии, Ирана, Ирака.  Учебный год (2014-2015 гг.) вновь начали 27 иностранных учащихся, из них пятеро поступили в магистратуру. 

Анализ предпочтений, которые оказывают наши подопечные при выборе направления обучения (это не касается бюджетных студентов) показывает, что большая часть выбирает «Инфокомуникационные технологии…», «Электроника и наноэлектроника, «Радиотехника», а также «Физика», причем в последнем случае они предпочитают кафедры «Биофизика» и «Экспериментальная ядерная физика».